First Steps

Blogging is such a wonderfully terrible thing.  It allows us to peer into the depths of each other’s souls, yet never truly know one another. Or would that be terribly wonderful? I’m not sure. I suppose that’s why I’m here… to somehow throw up all of my musings onto the face of the internet. Hopefully some of you enjoy my rants and thoughts and dreams and questions.  

Remember, stumbling is always better than stillness.

 

About simplystumbling

I'm just a person that's passionately stumbling through whatever this whole life thing is.

One response to “First Steps

Leave a Reply

